« Previous | Main | Next »

Hot Summer Read: F in Exams

August 8, 2012 | Lamb | Comments (0)

FInExams_largeF in Exams: The very best totally wrong test answers

By Richard Benson

Q.  Where was the American Declaration of Independence Signed? A:  At the bottom.

If you’ve ever been tempted to give a more “creative” test answer during an exam, F in Exams  is the book for you.  Hilarious, off-beat, and surprising, these answers are the best of the worst!  We guarantee this book will have you and your friends ROFL.  (Warning:  use these answers at your own risk!)

 Available as an eBook

 

 

 

Did F in Exams pass the test? If so, check out these other Read-alikes:


ItsNotAllFlower_small
It’s not all flowers and sausages:  my adventures in second grade

by Jennifer Scoggin

 

 

TalesfromtheTeachers_smallTales from the teachers’ lounge: what I learned in school second time around – one man’s irreverent look at being a teacher   

by Robert Wilder

Comments

My Curved Border

Thanks for entering for the Toronto FC tickets. A winner has been selected at random and will be contacted! Congrats.